Enquiry Form

  • Migration PurposeAcademic Purpose
  • 10 + 2BachelorsMasters
  • IELTSCAETOEFLPTE
  • Our Branches:

    Kathmandu Office: Block A

    • BJ Bhawan, 1st Floor, Opposite to Padmodaya School, Exhibition Road, Kathmandu
    • +977-1-4264001/4244522
    • reception@oli.com.au

    Kathmandu Office: Block B

    • Star Mall, 3rd Floor, Putalisadak, Kathmandu
    • +977-1-4012500 / 4012555 / 9823782376
    • ktm@oli.com.au

    Birtamod Office

    • Birtamod-6, Sanischare Road, Giri Keshav Complex, Birtamod, Jhapa
    • 023-542283, +977-9801970406
    • jhapa@oli.com.au

    Itahari Office

    • Paschim Line, Jhumka Tempo Stand, Itahari
    • 025-581656, +977-9842180178
    • itahari@oli.com.au

    Damak Office

    • Opposite to Gorkha Department, Way to Unique College, Damak
    • 023-581933
    • damak@oli.com.au

    Patan Office

    Pokhara Office

    Chitwan Office

    Butwal Office

    • Butwal-10, Milanchowk, Bhanupath
    • 071-540406, 9821581877, 9857030898
    • butwal@oli.com.au

    Australia Offices:

    Sydney Office

    • Suite 301A, Level 3, 32 York Street Sydney, NSW, 2000, Australia
    • +61-2-92621517 / +61-0434-487-424
    • sydney@oli.com.au

    Melbourne Office

    • Suite 22 Level 13, 200 Queen Street, Melbourne VIC 2000
    • 0424952636/ +61 03 8648 6569
    • melbourne@oli.com.au

    Brisbane Office

    • Suite 4D, Level 4, 33 Queen Street, Brisbane, QLD, 4000
    • 07 306 30704, 0452401507, 04 781 53310
    • brisbane@oli.com.au

    Perth Office

    Darwin Office